cath*@*.com Profile Thumb

cath*@*.com

26 days ago

The price is great, the enforcement of towing absolutely sucks. They always say they will call but nothing is ever done and we keep coming home to no parking, that’s frustrating.

Maggie L. Profile Thumb

Maggie L.

26 days ago

Nothing outstanding but nothing to complain about, perfect for college and great location to campus, downtown, and other places. Can’t beat the price

lrto*@*.edu Profile Thumb

lrto*@*.edu

1 month ago

Method Town homes is an above average apartment complex for the price. The maintenance requests are usually completed within 48 hours and there isn't much noise from the neighbors. The kitchen is larger than usual for apartments and the rooms are all a decent size.

Maggie L. Profile Thumb

Maggie L.

1 month ago

Super great value for the price of rent having everything included! Maintenance isn’t always the most responsive since it is a smaller property

Thanks for taking the time to review our property! We hope you enjoy your time with us!

efos*@*.com Profile Thumb

efos*@*.com

2 months ago

I have loved living at method townhomes! It’s an old complex but it is the beat bang for your buck on the wolfline! We have had a few structural issues, but management took care of them quickly!

Thank you for leaving the review! We are always happy to help!

lite*@*.com Profile Thumb

lite*@*.com

2 months ago

Very good that this place has a ton of parking spots and a lot of guest parking. This gets dirty at times but the block party happens here so that’s convenient.

Thanks for the review!

nguy*@*.com Profile Thumb

nguy*@*.com

3 months ago

Bacarra apartments has a really nice community. The rooms are massive and everything looks so clean and cozy. I definitely recommend living there. I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else.

Thank you for the review!

salm*@*.com Profile Thumb

salm*@*.com

3 months ago

Been living here since August and everything from the club house to the apartment has gone so well! Parking has gotten a little better but I always find one since I get home earlier now.

Love hearing that you are enjoying it with us so far! As always, let us know if we can do anything to help better your time with us!